Phone/What Apps

+977 9813853498

+977 9851285888

Location

Way to Budhanilkantha Road, Near Hattigaunda

Welcome To Himalayan Motorbike Tour

Himalayan Motorbike Tour is an ultimate extreme adventure motorcycle tour organizer based in the Himalayas of Nepal. We pride in bringing together riders from all around the world and providing unique motorcycle experience for more than 20 years. We offer the most comprehensive guided motorcycle tour in Nepal, Tibet, Bhutan and India. With our expertise and passion for quality and adventure, we offer World Class two wheel voyage across demanding and thrilling roads by qualified and passionate team of riders. To make your decision on choosing your must do ride, we have categorized the following motorcycle tours where motor biking is the best way to enjoy the nature and live the freedom with us to the Upper/Lower Mustang Motorbike tour in Nepal followed by various hidden trails and mountains. Further, we take you to the auspicious and religious Mount Kailash in motorbike and to the world’s tallest Himalaya, Mt. Everest Base Camp via Lhasa in Tibet starting from the majestic Kathmandu. Besides one can do the adventurous ride to the highest motorable road in the Earth at Khardungla-Pass in Manali/Leh in India. Let’s not forget everyone’s bucket list ride road to the kingdom of Happiness in Bhutan with our smiling and cheerful road captain and experienced mechanics.

Himalayan Trekking in Nepal

The mountains of Nepal are unique in their own way. It offers so many platforms for travelers to enjoy Nepal to the fullest. Different person has a different mindset for the travel destination. From the adventure sports to the jungle safari Nepal has lot to offer. Some of the best things to do in Nepal are trekking, religious heritage site tours, peak climbing and mountaineering. We at Himalayan motorbike tours offer lot more than just motorcycling to those who love to feel the nature by foot and to those who want to enjoy the mesmerizing panoramic view of mountains we take you to the one hour mountain flight by plane and you can feel the white mountains by your eyes and heart. Our most selling trekking route is Everest Base Camp trail trek followed by trekking in Annapurna Region.

Motorcycle Tours

Kathmandu Lhasa Motorcycle Tour

Duration

16 Days

Trip Price

USD$4,999

Road to Mustang Motorbike Tour

Duration

12 Days

Trip Price

USD$3,350

Upper Mustang Motorcycle Tour

Duration

12 Days

Trip Price

USD$3,350

Mount Kailash Motorbike Tour

Duration

15 Days

Trip Price

USD$5,500

Ride to Kingdom of Happiness

Duration

10 Days

Trip Price

USD$3,795

Manali Leh Tour on Royal Enfield

Duration

10 Days

Trip Price

USD$3,450

Motorbike Ride Trip to Manang

Duration

10 Days

Trip Price

USD$2,880

Fixed Departure

Trip Name Start Date End Date Price
Road to Mustang Motorbike Tour Fri 01 Oct, 2021 Tue 12 Oct, 2021 $3,350 Book Now
Road to Mustang Motorbike Tour Tue 16 Nov, 2021 Sat 27 Nov, 2021 $3,350 Book Now
Road to Mustang Motorbike Tour Fri 17 Dec, 2021 Tue 28 Dec, 2021 $3,350 Book Now
Road to Mustang Motorbike Tour Tue 15 Mar, 2022 Sat 26 Mar, 2022 $3,350 Book Now
Road to Mustang Motorbike Tour Fri 01 Apr, 2022 Tue 12 Apr, 2022 $3,350 Book Now
Kathmandu Lhasa Motorcycle Tour Wed 04 May, 2022 Thu 19 May, 2022 $4,999 Book Now
Upper Mustang Motorcycle Tour Tue 10 May, 2022 Sat 21 May, 2022 $3,550 Book Now
Manali Leh Tour on Royal Enfield Mon 13 Jun, 2022 Wed 22 Jun, 2022 $3,450 Book Now
Ride to Kingdom of Happiness Tue 05 Jul, 2022 Thu 14 Jul, 2022 $3,795 Book Now
Ride to Kingdom of Happiness Wed 13 Jul, 2022 Fri 22 Jul, 2022 $3,795 Book Now
Kathmandu Lhasa Motorcycle Tour Mon 15 Aug, 2022 Mon 29 Aug, 2022 $4,999 Book Now
Upper Mustang Motorcycle Tour Thu 01 Sep, 2022 Mon 12 Sep, 2022 $3,350 Book Now
View All

l

Recommanded

l

Associated With

© 2021 Himalayan Motorbike Tours | Inassociation with Parikrama Treks & Expedition.