Phone/What Apps

+977 9813853498

+977 9851285888

Location

Way to Budhanilkantha Road, Near Hattigaunda

Welcome To Himalayan Motorbike Tour

Himalayan Motorbike Tour is an ultimate extreme adventure motorcycle tour organizer based in the Himalayas of Nepal. We pride in bringing together riders from all around the world and providing unique motorcycle experience for more than 20 years. We offer the most comprehensive guided motorcycle tour in Nepal, Tibet, Bhutan and India. With our expertise and passion for quality and adventure, we offer World Class two wheel voyage across demanding and thrilling roads by qualified and passionate team of riders. To make your decision on choosing your must do ride, we have categorized the following motorcycle tours where motor biking is the best way to enjoy the nature and live the freedom with us to the Upper/Lower Mustang Motorbike tour in Nepal followed by various hidden trails and mountains. Further, we take you to the auspicious and religious Mount Kailash in motorbike and to the world’s tallest Himalaya, Mt. Everest Base Camp via Lhasa in Tibet starting from the majestic Kathmandu. Besides one can do the adventurous ride to the highest motorable road in the Earth at Khardungla-Pass in Manali/Leh in India. Let’s not forget everyone’s bucket list ride road to the kingdom of Happiness in Bhutan with our smiling and cheerful road captain and experienced mechanics.

Himalayan Trekking in Nepal

The mountains of Nepal are unique in their own way. It offers so many platforms for travelers to enjoy Nepal to the fullest. Different person has a different mindset for the travel destination. From the adventure sports to the jungle safari Nepal has lot to offer. Some of the best things to do in Nepal are trekking, religious heritage site tours, peak climbing and mountaineering. We at Himalayan motorbike tours offer lot more than just motorcycling to those who love to feel the nature by foot and to those who want to enjoy the mesmerizing panoramic view of mountains we take you to the one hour mountain flight by plane and you can feel the white mountains by your eyes and heart. Our most selling trekking route is Everest Base Camp trail trek followed by trekking in Annapurna Region.

Motorcycle Tours

Fixed Departure

Trip Name Start Date End Date Price
Adventure Ride of Nomadic Lo-Manthang in Upper Mustang Motorcycle Tour along the Himalayas Thu 15 Sep, 2022 Mon 26 Sep, 2022 $3,500 Book Now
Guided Road Trip to Mustang on a Motorbike to Explore heaven of Muktinath Mon 03 Oct, 2022 Fri 14 Oct, 2022 $3,350 Book Now
Guided Road Trip to Mustang on a Motorbike to Explore heaven of Muktinath Wed 15 Mar, 2023 Fri 24 Mar, 2023 $3,350 Book Now
14 Days of Spiritual Mount Kailash Motorbike Tours Thu 27 Apr, 2023 Tue 09 May, 2023 $5,500 Book Now
Kathmandu, Nepal to Lhasa via Everest Base Camp (North) in Tibet Himalayan Motorbike Tour of most fantastic Rides on this earth Tue 02 May, 2023 Wed 17 May, 2023 $5,145 Book Now
Adventure Ride of Nomadic Lo-Manthang in Upper Mustang Motorcycle Tour along the Himalayas Sun 14 May, 2023 Thu 25 May, 2023 $3,500 Book Now
Kathmandu, Nepal to Lhasa via Everest Base Camp (North) in Tibet Himalayan Motorbike Tour of most fantastic Rides on this earth Tue 06 Jun, 2023 Wed 21 Jun, 2023 $5,145 Book Now
Manali Leh Tour on Royal Enfield Tue 13 Jun, 2023 Thu 22 Jun, 2023 $3,450 Book Now
14 Days of Spiritual Mount Kailash Motorbike Tours Fri 28 Jul, 2023 Wed 09 Aug, 2023 $5,500 Book Now
Kathmandu, Nepal to Lhasa via Everest Base Camp (North) in Tibet Himalayan Motorbike Tour of most fantastic Rides on this earth Wed 06 Sep, 2023 Thu 21 Sep, 2023 $5,145 Book Now
View All

l

Recommanded

l

Associated With

© 2022 Himalayan Motorbike Tours | Inassociation with Parikrama Treks & Expedition.